Kjetil Tufteland

Daglig leder
Tlf. 90649083
 Kjetil@napier.no 

Arnt Eidesvik

COO
Tlf. 91676530
Arnt@napier.no

Kåre A. Cederström

Kvalitetssjef/ Havbruksbiolog
Tlf. 99552554
Kaare@napier.no

Arnt David Hope

Økonomisjef
Tlf. 98460236
Arnt.david.hope@napier.no

Bjarne Vold

Mannskapssjef
Tlf. 91555389
Bjarne@napier.no

Rune Juliussen

Board leader/international contact
Tlf. +4790261577
Rune.juliussen@gmail.com

Bodil Tufteland

Administrasjon
Tlf. 99270489
Bodil@napier.no

Espen Samdal

Teknisk sjef
Tlf. 97566719
Espen@napier.no

Tauranga

Tlf. 90562689

tauranga@napier.no

Taupo

Tlf. 91902933

taupo@napier.no

 

Taupiri

Tlf. 91924232

taupiri@napier.no

Taumar

Tlf. 91905429

taumar@napier.no

Hovlandsvegen 18
5443 Bømlo
Tlf. 53424400