Kjetil Tufteland

CEO
Tlf. +4790649083
Kjetil@napier.no

Arnt David Hope

Economy manager
Tlf. 98460236
Arnt.david.hope@napier.no

Arnt Eidesvik

Deputy CEO
Tlf. +4791676530
Arnt@napier.no

Kåre A. Cederström

Quality manager/ Aquaculturebiologist
Tlf. +4799552554
Kaare@napier.no

Bjarne Vold

Crew chief
Tlf. +4791555389
Bjarne@napier.no

Rune Juliussen

Board leader/international contact
Tlf. +4790261577
Rune.juliussen@gmail.com

Bodil Tufteland

Administration
Tlf. +4799270489
Bodil@napier.no

Espen Samdal

Technical manager
Tlf. +4797566719
Espen@napier.no

Tauranga

Tlf. 90562689

tauranga@napier.no

 

Taupo

Tlf. 91902933

taupo@napier.no

 

Taupiri

Tlf. 91924232

taupiri@napier.no

Taumar

Tlf. 91905429

taumar@napier.no

Hovlandsvegen 18
5443 Bømlo
Tlf. +4753424400